TRISCALL - European Multilingual Call Center - Centre Appel Multilingue - Marketing





Click to enlarge

What is the SA8000 standard ?

SA8000 is a standard that specifies all demands of social responsibility which allows every organisation to keep and guarantee legally and legitimate terms of employment, both on interior level and the whole production chain : suppliers and submanufacturers, which assures the exclusive attraction of the standard to go over organisations barriers and this as the only bidder in its circle. The compliance validation of these so called standards leads to the obtaining of the SA8000 standard.

Article from the "Bedrijvig Limburg-Actif Limbourg" newspaper from the "Chambre of commerce" of Voka in november 2006
Article

Who provides the SA8000 standard ?

SA8000 was set up in 1997 by SAI (Social Accountability International) which credibles personal agencies of a private audit and warrants the nominated businesses to the Standard.

What are the normative foundations ?

The SA8000 standard is deposited on the elementary agreements and principal recommendations of the International Labour Organisation and the universal declaration of humanrights and the following agreements on children rights of the United Nations :

  • Children labour
  • Forced labour
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Syndical freedom and the right on collective involvements
  • Discrimination
  • Disciplinary practices
  • Working hours
  • Wage
  • Management system


  • The 9 fundamental elements accord to each other. By different levels one is correspondent to the others. The management system presented by SA8000 encourages the approach of an auditlist, to obtain a valuable policy system of changes by connecting economical and social logic on long terme.

TRISCALL - European Multilingual Call Center - Centre Appel Multilingue - Marketing





Cliquer pour agrandir   Cliquer pour agrandir   Article de presse

Certificat SA8000 de Triscall

Triscall et SA8000 dans la presse

Article de presse de l'Ă©dition "Bedrijvig Limburg-Actif Limbourg" de la Chambre de Commerce de Voka en novembre 2006

Qu'est ce que la norme SA8000 ?

SA8000 est une norme qui spécifie les exigences de responsabilité sociale qui permettent à toute organisation de maintenir et garantir des conditions de travail légales et justes, aussi bien au niveau interne que pour toute la chaîne de production : fournisseurs et sous-traitants compris, ce qui affirme l'attrait exclusif de la norme d'aller au-delà des barrières de l'organisation, comme seul opérateur dans son environnement. La validation du respect des dites normes mène à l'obtention du label SA8000.

Qui accorde le Label SA8000 ?

Le SA8000 a été créé en 1997 par la SAI (Social Accountability International) qui accrédite les organismes d'audit privés qui certifient les sociétés candidates au label.

Quels sont ses fondements normatifs ?

Le standard SA8000 repose sur les conventions de base et les recommandations principales de l'organisation internationale du travail et de la déclaration universelle des droits de l'homme et des conventions des droits des enfants des Nations Unies qui sont les suivants :

  • Le travail des enfants
  • Le travail forcĂ©
  • La sĂ©curitĂ© et l'hygiène
  • La libertĂ© syndicale et le droit a la nĂ©gociation collective
  • La discrimination
  • Les pratiques disciplinaires
  • Le temps de travail
  • La rĂ©munĂ©ration
  • Le système de management


  • Les neufs Ă©lĂ©ments de base sont inter-reliĂ©s. A des degrĂ©s diffĂ©rents, la conformitĂ© avec l'un d'entre eux est dĂ©pendante de celle des autres. Le système de management proposĂ© par le SA8000 encourage l'au-delĂ  d'une approche de check-list, pour atteindre un système durable de gestion du changement en alliant logique Ă©conomique et logique sociale sur le long terme.